Festive Opening Times 2019 – 2020

Christmas & New Year
Opening times

Monday 23 December 2019
09:00 til 5:00 pm

Friday 27 December 2019
09:00 til 5:00 pm

Monday 30 December & Tuesday 31 December 2019
09:00 til 5:00 pm

Thursday 2 January 2020
09:00 til 5:00 pm


Offices Closed

Friday 20 December 2019
from 1:00 pm

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020