Types of Clinical Negligence Claims

Clinical Negligence claims may be brought against a variety of defendants, including NHS Trust, GP’s, private doctors and other healthcare professionals. The types of claims include the following

  • Birth trauma, including cerebral palsy
  • Dental
  • Fatal Accidents
  • Gynaecological
  • Infection control
  • Inquests
  • Misdiagnosis and delayed diagnosis of conditions and disease
  • Nerve damage
  • Orthopaedic
  • Urological